rockandroll.dalalsanuanaracordalanim.info

excellent words know one more decision Earlier..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

אביב גפן* & התעויוט* - Live

15.02.2020 Akinonris 6 Comments

Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December Monday 9 December Tuesday 10 December Wednesday 11 December Thursday 12 December Friday 13 December Saturday 14 December Sunday 15 December Monday 16 December Tuesday 17 December Wednesday 18 December Thursday 19 December Friday 20 December Saturday 21 December Sunday 22 December Monday 23 December Tuesday 24 December Wednesday 25 December Thursday 26 December Friday 27 December Saturday 28 December Sunday 29 December Monday 30 December Tuesday 31 December Wednesday 1 January Thursday 2 January Friday 3 January Saturday 4 January Sunday 5 January Monday 6 January Tuesday 7 January Wednesday 8 January Thursday 9 January Friday 10 January Saturday 11 January Sunday 25 August Monday 26 August Tuesday 27 August Wednesday 28 August Thursday 29 August Friday 30 August Saturday 31 August Sunday 1 September Monday 2 September Tuesday 3 September Wednesday 4 September Thursday 5 September Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Saturday 19 October Sunday 20 October Monday 21 October Tuesday 22 October Wednesday 23 October Thursday 24 October Friday 25 October Saturday 26 October Sunday 27 October Monday 28 October Tuesday 29 October Wednesday 30 October Thursday 31 October Friday 1 November Saturday 2 November Sunday 3 November Monday 4 November Tuesday 5 November Wednesday 6 November Thursday 7 November Friday 8 November Saturday 9 November Sunday 10 November Monday 11 November Tuesday 12 November Wednesday 13 November Thursday 14 November Friday 15 November Saturday 16 November Sunday 17 November Monday 18 November Tuesday 19 November Wednesday 20 November Thursday 21 November Friday 22 November Saturday 23 November Sunday 24 November Monday 25 November Tuesday 26 November Wednesday 27 November Thursday 28 November Friday 29 November Saturday 30 November Sunday 1 December Monday 2 December Tuesday 3 December Wednesday 4 December Thursday 5 December Friday 6 December Saturday 7 December Sunday 8 December

אביב גפן, מהיוצרים היותר משמעותיים בעשורים האחרונים, פרפורמר ענק וכריזמתי וכוכב הרוק הגדול בארץ בהופעה עם להקתו "התעויוט" איתם הוא כובש מזה 25 שנה את הבמות הגדולות בארץ.

6 thought on “אביב גפן* & התעויוט* - Live ”

  1. Daishakar says:
    אביב גפן והתעויוט – אקוסטי תאריכים: אולם: לואי תחילת המופע: הזמינו עכשיו לראשונה יחד עם התעויוט אביב גפן מגיש את שיריו ולהיטיו מכל השנים בביצועים אקוסטים ובעיבודים מיוחדים להפקה זו .
  2. Samuktilar says:
    אביב גפן והתעויוט אנפלגד בגבעת ברנר - ינואר Aviv Geffen גבעת ברנר - עדכוני הופעות בגבעת ברנר Avital Eco Almog Sarid BRENNEROCK - הופעות בגבעת ברנר Giv`At Brenner, Hamerkaz, Israel Hamon Volume - המון ווליום Zappa זאפה.
  3. Mujinn says:
    אביב גפן הוציא הבוקר את הסינגל הראשון שלו מזה 8 חודשים, "וסלחתי לך", שעוסק בצדדים הפחות יפים של חיי האהבה. מי שסייעו לאביב בעבודות על השיר הם שלומי שבן, שמנגן על הפסנתר, ושני ההרכבים המוזיקליים 'התעויוט.
  4. Vor says:
    שירים מהפסטיבל המוזיקה הגדול של כל הזמנים.
  5. Niran says:
    Mar 12,  · ב הקליט גפן את אלבומו הראשון, "זה רק אור הירח", עם להקת "התעויוט". האלבום יצא ב בספטמבר , ונמכר ב עותקים.
  6. Shaktirr says:
    בשנת הוציא גפן את אלבומו השלישי, בעל השם הסמלי "אביב גפן iii", הפעם ללא להקת "התעויוט". האלבום הגיע למעמד אלבום זהב תוך ימים ספורים וביסס את מעמדו של גפן כאחד היוצרים הבולטים בישראל.בת זוג: אילנה ברקוביץ' (–), שני פרידן (מ).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes