rockandroll.dalalsanuanaracordalanim.info

excellent words know one more decision Earlier..

Menu

Category: DEFAULT

Love X Love - George Benson - Give Me The Night

07.01.2020 Mut 8 Comments

Imported ed. Amazon's Choice recommends highly rated, well-priced products available to ship immediately. Give Me The Night "Please retry". MP3 Music, July 16, "Please retry". Vinyl, Import, December 2, "Please retry". Audio, Cassette "Please retry".

Does not apply to gift orders. Complete your purchase to save the MP3 version to your music library. Note: Available at a lower price from other sellers that may not offer free Prime shipping. Frequently bought together. Add both to Cart Add both to List. These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Show details. Weekend In L. Sold by skyvo-direct-usa and ships from Amazon Fulfillment. What other items do customers buy after viewing this item? George Benson. The Ultimate Collection 2CD. Walking To New Orleans. The Best of George Benson. Customers who viewed this item also viewed. Page 1 of 1 Start over Page 1 of 1. Go Unlimited. Start your day free trial. Exclusive discount for Prime members. Sample this album Artist Sample. Love X Love. Friday 6 September Saturday 7 September Sunday 8 September Monday 9 September Tuesday 10 September Wednesday 11 September Thursday 12 September Friday 13 September Saturday 14 September Sunday 15 September Monday 16 September Tuesday 17 September Wednesday 18 September Thursday 19 September Friday 20 September Saturday 21 September Sunday 22 September Monday 23 September Tuesday 24 September Wednesday 25 September Thursday 26 September Friday 27 September Saturday 28 September Sunday 29 September Monday 30 September Tuesday 1 October Wednesday 2 October Thursday 3 October Friday 4 October Saturday 5 October Sunday 6 October Monday 7 October Tuesday 8 October Wednesday 9 October Thursday 10 October Friday 11 October Saturday 12 October Sunday 13 October Monday 14 October Tuesday 15 October Wednesday 16 October Thursday 17 October Friday 18 October Love X Love.

Rod Temperton. George Benson. Off Broadway. Moody's Mood. Give Me the Night. What's on Your Mind. Dinorah, Dinorah. Loading player…. Scrobble from Spotify? Connect to Spotify Dismiss. Search Search. Play album. Length Related Tags soul funk jazz smooth jazz disco Add tags View all tags. From The Album Play album.

Whenever dark has fallen You know the spirit of the party Starts to come alive Until the day is dawning You can throw out all your blues And hit the… View full lyrics. Play track. Artist images 25 more. He started out playing straight-ahead instrumental jazz with organist Jack McDuff. Benson got his first experience playing with his several-year stint with McDuff's group. This album showcases Benson's talent in construct… read more.

Benson got his f… read more. Benson got his first experience playing with his several-year … read more. Similar Artists Play all. Trending Tracks 1. All Things Hyped: Last. Tuesday 30 July Wednesday 31 July Thursday 1 August Friday 2 August Saturday 3 August Sunday 4 August Monday 5 August Tuesday 6 August Wednesday 7 August Thursday 8 August Friday 9 August Saturday 10 August Sunday 11 August Monday 12 August Tuesday 13 August Wednesday 14 August Thursday 15 August Friday 16 August Saturday 17 August Sunday 18 August Monday 19 August Tuesday 20 August Wednesday 21 August Thursday 22 August June 19, George Benson.

Book:George Benson. Namespaces Article Talk. Views Read Edit View history. By using this site, you agree to the Terms of Use and Privacy Policy. June [1]. Disco [2]. Warner Bros. Belgium Ultratop 50 Flanders [7]. France IFOP [9]. Ireland IRMA [10].

Give Me The Night, an album by George Benson on Spotify. our partners use cookies to personalize your experience, to show you ads based on your interests, and for measurement and analytics purposes.

8 thought on “Love X Love - George Benson - Give Me The Night ”

  1. Vulkree says:
    Give Me the Night George Benson Jazz ; Listen on Apple Music. Listen on Apple Music. Preview. TITLE TIME; 1 Love X Love 2 Off Broadway 3 Moody's Mood 4 Give Me the Night 5 What's On Your Mind 6 Dinorah, Dinorah 7 Love Dance 8 Star of a Story.
  2. Bragul says:
    Listen free to George Benson – Give Me the Night (Love X Love, Off Broadway and more). 10 tracks (). This is the peak of George Benson's courtship of the mass market -- a superbly crafted and performed pop album with a large supporting cast -- and wouldn't you know that Quincy Jones, the master catalyst, is the producer.
  3. Mora says:
    May 05,  · Discover releases, reviews, credits, songs, and more about George Benson - Give Me The Night at Discogs. Complete your George Benson collection/5().
  4. Meztijin says:
    Jun 01,  · This is a great disco album, definitely George Benson's best. And it has some of Rod Temperton's very best songs. "Love X Love" kicks off the record with a superb nighttime disco beat, leading to the awesome instrumental "Off Broadway."/5(K).
  5. JoJocage says:
    Benson got his first experience playing with his several-year stint with McDuff's group. In , at the age of 21, Benson recorded his first album as leader, The New Boss Guitar, with Brother Jack McDuff on organ. Benson's next recording was It's Uptown with the George Benson Quartet with Lonnie Smith on organ and Ronnie Cuber on baritone sax.
  6. Tygogor says:
    Watch the video for Love X Love from George Benson's Give Me the Night for free, and see the artwork, lyrics and similar artists.
  7. Moshicage says:
    What is the BPM for "George benson give me the night" For example: jay-z - empire state of mind (which is BPM, by the way) BPM results for "George benson give me the night" George Benson Love X Love Duration BPM Listen on Spotify Listen on Amazon George Benson Give Me The Night Duration BPM Listen.
  8. Kagagis says:
    Oct 01,  · With the infamous Disco Crash, many R&B artists were struggling on the charts but not George Benson. saw him release GIVE ME THE NIGHT and the title track became a Top 3 Billboard Pop smash. The song is as great today as it ever /5(84).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Education WordPress Theme By Logical Themes